top of page



The latest release from The ETC. Featuring 9 original compositions with a beautiful stripped back folky acoustic feel.


1. Gordontown

2. Best Mistake

3. Words

4. Gone Too Long

5. Last Chance

6. Where Are You Now

7. Here You Are

8. Dusty Highway

9. Don't Blame It On Me


All songs written by Ed Taylor

Vocals by Rachel Clarke & Manuela Ovallele (Tracks 5 & 9), Instrumentation by Ed Taylor, Cameron MacArthur, Nick Jones, Hayden Wharewaka, Josh Johnson and Paddy Long.

Coming Home (Digital Album)

    bottom of page